See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  Dec 04 Sun Dec 05 Mon Dec 06 Tue Dec 07 Wed Dec 08 Thu Dec 09 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon
Economy double

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200
Suite matrimoniale standard con terzo letto

255

300

255

255

255

255

255

255

255

255

255
Standard Double

140

140

140

140

140

140

140

140

140

140

140
Superior Double

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170
Matrimoniale Superior con terzo letto

230

230

230

230

230

230

230

230

230

230

230
Suite with balcony

220

220

220

220

220

220

220

220

220

220

220
Suite con balcone con terzo letto

270

270

270

270

270

270

270

270

270

270

270
Superior double room in the attic

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170

170
Suite with garden view

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200

200
Suite con vista giardino con terzo letto

255

255

255

255

255

255

255

255

255

255

255
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions